I love but I can’t give,

I love but I can’t sacrifice ,

I love but I can’t wait,

I love but I can’t express it,

I love but I can’t endure,

I love but I can’t be truthful,

I love but I can’t be honest,

I love but I can’t forgive,

  • Love; does not consist in the abundance of things                             possessed but things given.
  • Love; believes the best of every person.
  • Love; is not pushy but patient and pure.
  • Love; does not envy nor jealous.
  • Love; does not insist on its own right.
  • Love; is kind not nice.

DARE TO LOVE…..

Leave a Reply

